Time to revive!

Well I have decided it is time to revive my old site as I go through my post baby #2 weightloss! I am now just over 5 weeks post baby and weighing 20 pounds heavier than when I got pregnant (and I started 5 pounds heavier than I wanted to be). I have goals on the horizon, first up 21 day fix starting next week than back to running! I have a half in November, one I have run the last 2 years that I love! Space Coast Half Marathon is a flat course that runs along the Intercoastal, I am on year 3 of the 5 year challenge!

 IMG_1992

Year 1 and a PR of 2:20!

IMG_3330

Year 2 11 weeks pregnant!

I doubt there will be a PR at Space Coast but I have another half scheduled for the end of January that I hope will net a PR.

I hope to make this a space where I can share how I juggle working full time teaching a new grade (1st), with a 3 1/2 year old, an infant and getting back in shape! Thank god for Beachbody (my coaches site) because T25 got me in shape the first time, and once I finish a few rounds of the 21 day fix I will be doing a Piyo and T25 hybrid with Running 3 days a week.

I have to finish off with these sweet faces, T is 3 1/2 and E is (now) 5 weeks!

IMG_4836

About meghanrambles

Mom to a beautiful little boy born February 2012 juggling running and working full time.

Posted on July 19, 2015, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

